Attraction to unfamiliar things - Increases Knowledge || Day 27 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

u-5.jpg

Every day in the course of our lives we see different kinds of things, not everything we see around us is familiar to us. We don't know everything about everything. But it is true that attraction to the unknown helps us to increase our knowledge. Attraction creates interest in the subject and makes it easier to acquire knowledge.

u-6.jpg

How does an unfamiliar thing help increase knowledge?

Today I was able to draw my attention to a nice flower on the way back from the office. In fact, the area where I work is very beautiful and there are beautiful gardens in front of each building. Where many unfamiliar flowers can also be seen. And those unfamiliar things create in our minds a kind of interest in gathering information about them, which makes it easier for us to increase our knowledge.

u-3.jpg

In fact, this is not just a matter of my mind, this kind of interest is seen in almost every person. It is good to have an interest in unfamiliar things. Because as long as you can keep this interest, you will be able to maintain the continuity of acquiring knowledge towards the unfamiliar things among you.

u-2.jpg

However, I am sharing with you some photography of the beautiful flowers, I am hopeful that you will like the photos. But yes, you can share its name if you want, if you know.

u-1.jpg

Finally friends this is the 27th day of my participation in the competition of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz, Are you in this competition?

u-4.jpg

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

I started using an app to get familiar with plants, really helpful application called "what is the plant" when I was a kid, I used to call this flower "Dopati". It has so many colors like red, white, pink, dark pink etc...

I hope you are doing great sis...

how are you dear friend @sbaby good afternoon
What a beautiful plant you have discovered, as you say, knowing new things is the best thing that can happen to us.
I really appreciate that you let us know these beautiful images
I wish you a wonderful week, that all your plans are fulfilled

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @ashikstd and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!