Enjoying my Favorite Food Jackfruit || Day 43 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200707_204226.jpg

Friends Happy Wednesday. Hope and believe everyone is well and healthy. I'm fine and trying to enjoy the times. Although the weather in our country is still as hot as before. Still trying my best to stay good and healthy. Because many people are suffering from various problems due to excessive heat, and this problem is likely to happen to all of us.

IMG_20200707_202532.jpg

Today I will share with you a fruit of my favorite and taste. In fact, it is the national fruit of our Bangladesh. Not only is it a national fruit, but it is also very popular because of its taste and nutritional value. Summer is the best time to cook. And its name is jackfruit. Do you like jackfruit?

IMG_20200707_202712.jpg

Jackfruit builds strong immunity. This is the most important health benefit of jackfruit. Vitamin C in it protects the body from bacterial infections and strengthens the immune system by increasing the function of white blood cells. Jackfruit helps in digestion- Jackfruit has many beneficial roles in digestion.
source

IMG_20200707_203030.jpg

In our country, we like raw jackfruit for cooking vegetables. We also like ripe jackfruit to eat as a fruit. Although the two tastes different, we do not waste opportunities due to nutritional value. But I like ripe jackfruit more. The sweet aroma of ripe jackfruit really adds to the greed.

IMG_20200707_204153.jpg

Jackfruit is a very useful fruit for preventing malnutrition problems and night blindness. Jackfruit is a very beneficial fruit for all classes of children, teenagers, adolescents and adult men and women. Jackfruit is a useful fruit for pregnant and breastfeeding mothers.
source

Friends, this is my 43rd day in this competition. I have been trying to participate here from the beginning.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

pet kharap korle bolben, kmn?

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

This post earned a total payout of 0.914$ and 0.457$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.