Excellent Beneficial Aloe Vera || Day 47 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago

Happy Saturday everyone!

Friends, I will share with you about a wonderful natural ingredient. Because we have the right solution to many kinds of problems in nature. In the past, people relied on nature to solve all their problems, which made them more physically capable than us.

04.jpg

Sad but true is the fact that we are now more dependent on modern technology. At the same time we are moving far away from nature. However, what I will share today is that the ingredient in our Bengali is called 'Aloe Vera', whose English name is Aloe Vera.

02.jpg

Of the 22 amino acids needed by our body, 8 are considered to be the most important, almost all of which are thought to be present in aloe vera. Its jelly contains a complex starchy substance called ‘Asemanon’ which helps in conveying various nutrients in the food to the cells.
source

03.jpg

Needless to say, aloe vera is very useful for us. Rather it says, why do I use this natural ingredient. In fact, I had hair loss problems since I was little. So I have been using this natural ingredient in hair care and hair loss prevention for a long time.

01.jpg

You can also use aloe vera gel for beautiful hair and to stop hair loss. However, in each case, you have to know the specific subject well. I made a great pack by mixing ordinary coconut oil, honey and aloe vera gel. Then I use it on my hair. Then I take a bath.

And Friends, this is my 47 Day of the challenge of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Twitter Link-

how are you dear friend @sbaby good night
It is incredible how powerful aloe vera is for our care, I knew it was good, but never so much.
I appreciate that you shared this information
have a wonderful night

Thanks dear for your nice words.

how are you dear friend @sbaby good afternoon
You have nothing to thank, I always enjoy visiting your blog, you do beautiful work, worth reading
have a wonderful night

I am such a big lover of Aloe Vera, it is such an amazing plant with some many beneficial and healing properties.

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

Hi @sbaby, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

I have used Aloe Vera for many things in the past but primarily for burns.

Thank you for sharing this post



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category IAmAliveChallenge, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thank you

This post earned a total payout of 2.594$ and 1.297$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.