Excellent native fruit Latkan- My 34 Day #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200629_210545.jpg

Friends, I hope you had a good Monday. But I have had a good day, I have had a lot of fun. I do not know how much you love local fruits? Although I have said before that native fruits are very beneficial for our health.

IMG_20200629_210525.jpg

One such nutritious native fruit is Latkan, although it is known to many as the Burmese grape. The top is quite yellow in color when it matures. At this time there is a great demand for this fruit in our country. It is slightly sour to eat, but it is quite tasty. However, it has excellent nutritional value.

IMG_20200629_210539.jpg

Lotkan is rich in Vitamin C. Eating two or three peanuts a day during the season mean meeting our daily requirement of vitamin C. In addition, it is rich in fats, carbs, iron and minerals. Surprisingly, it has about twice as many calories as our national fruit jackfruit.
source

IMG_20200629_210542.jpg

When corona is spreading more and more around, panic is growing in our society, we should try to eat more and more native nutritious fruits to keep ourselves healthy, so that there is no lack of vitamins in our body. It is very useful for us to maintain our physical capacity.

IMG_20200629_210552.jpg

There are a lot of different types of vitamin B in Latkan. It contains Vitamin B-1 and Vitamin B-2 10.04 mg and 0.20 mg respectively. As a result, ripe Latkan is very rich in terms of food quality. Latkan contains amino acids and enzymes which are useful in body building and cell health. These ingredients help to increase immunity.
source

However, I am enjoying these, trying to keep myself healthy. This is my 34th day with this competition of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz. Join us and let us know your presence.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Great to see you alive and well @sbaby, and that Latkan fruit looks delicious, and thanks the reminder to eat local fruit to get enough vitamins and minerals, I wish you an awesome new week, and stay safe, awesome and alive.

Thanks for your visit and words for inspiring me.
I am trying to active with this challenge.

👍🙏❤️

Yeah I had some of these fruits. They are really good

How are you dear friend @sbaby good afternoon
How good it is to hear from you and that everything is fine over there dear friend. How many fruits are there in your country dear friend, I admire your publications
Thank you very much for letting us know about these very healthy attributes of this fruit.
have a wonderful night

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

This post earned a total payout of 1.096$ and 0.548$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.