Happy Day with Favorite Fruit Mango- Raw Mango Photography

in GEMS4 years ago

I came to the village house on Eid holiday and spent some time with great pleasure. Tomorrow we will move to the city again, because the lockdown is relaxing from tomorrow and our offices will be open. So I spent a busy time this morning, with the mango on our tree. We are removing all the mangoes from all the trees.

IMG_20200524_223328.jpg

Since we live in the city, the mangoes from the trees are likely to be stolen later, so we pick up all the mangoes, even though they are not big enough yet. Then we distributed these evenly among all the relatives.

IMG_20200524_223336.jpg

IMG_20200524_223344.jpg

However, raw mango is as popular in our country as ripe mango. Because raw mango has a lot of nutrients. Also raw mango pickle is quite popular in our country. Raw mangoes in particular are rich in fiber, which helps to relieve constipation.

IMG_20200524_223350.jpg

There is another issue, for which I urge everyone in the family to eat raw mango, which is that raw mango has a lot of iron, as a result, those who have anemia, raw mango is a very beneficial fruit them.

IMG_20200524_223354.jpg

Due to the nutritional value of raw mango, you should eat more raw mango like me.

IMG_20200524_223359.jpg

Photos taken my me through my phone.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!