Happy Friday || Day 25 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200619_091425.jpg

Friends, I hope everyone is fine, but I'm fine. Because today was my weekly holiday. I had a short trip today like before, although it was raining a bit all day. But you know that if we have the willpower, we can ignore any obstacle. Due to which the rain could not stop me today.

IMG_20200619_091407.jpg

You must remember, I went to the village house on Eid holiday earlier and shared many natural things with you. Today I will share with you about such a tasty vegetable. It is a vegetable garden located in our village house. In Bengal we call it Dhundul.

IMG_20200619_091420.jpg

Why do I like this vegetable more?
This simple question can be born in everyone's mind, I know it. Because there can be many specific reasons behind each of our choices.

It helps reduce excess cholesterol and fat in the human body. Luffa aegyptiaca also has antioxidant, antimicrobial, cardioprotective, nephroprotective, anticancer, anti-ulcer, gastroprotective, lipolypidemic, potoprotective, and hypolipidemic properties.
source

IMG_20200619_091434.jpg

I don't know if any more questions will come to your mind after knowing the nutritional value of this vegetable. But it is precisely this vegetable that is very popular in our country. Since everyone in our family likes it, maybe I like to eat it too. Because everyone likes it, it was cooked more and more in our house.

IMG_20200619_091415.jpg

I hope you find out about this vegetable and if it is found in your area, try to taste it. Because all these elements of nature we should take more and more, so that we can easily ensure the health of our body.

IMG_20200619_091441.jpg

Friends, I’m alive with the challenge #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz and this is my 25 day with the challenge.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

How are you dear friend @sbaby good afternoon
How much nature is in this post, without a doubt consuming this type of plant is very beneficial for our body
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful images
I wish you a wonderful night

Congratulations @sbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!