The Green and Beautiful Sunday || Day 45 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago

g-2.jpg

Friends, I know that Sunday means a day of joy to you, just like we enjoy Friday. But on Sundays we have a little more work pressure, because government offices and other institutions open a little later. In fact, in our country, the official weekly holidays are two days, Friday and Saturday. The effect of which is later on Sunday.

g-1.jpg

However, it is raining all day today, even though it is summer, although I shared with you earlier that I left the office a little earlier when it was raining. However, I did not come out of the office today and come back straight. I spent some time traveling around with a friend and with green nature.

g-3.jpg

In fact, I have seen how nature becomes brighter when it rains, the surrounding environment becomes more beautiful, which has a beautiful effect on our minds later on. Not only me, ignoring the rain, I saw many people trying to enjoy nature, sitting in the green park and talking.

g-4.jpg

Yes, It goes without saying that nature can never stand in the way of anything, if we try with the right goal to do something. In this case, not the obstacle, but our mental position plays an important role. I also believe that if we try, we will be able to enjoy any situation.

g-5.jpg

Friends, this is my 45th day in this challenge #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz. Join this wonderful challenge and let the world know your position.

Photography by me through smartphone.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing these great photos



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category IAmAliveChallenge, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

A lot of people don't have jobs now. I only got a temp job and have to work 12 hours alternate days but I'm glad to have something to do.

Still I have job and work pressure but I am trying to enjoying it.
Thanks for supporting.

you're welcome.
Thanks for joining in the fun.

This post earned a total payout of 8.228$ and 4.114$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.