We are Forgetting the Contribution of Nature || Day 39th of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200619_091559.jpg

Friends Happy Saturday! I hope everyone had a good day.
Today's weather was rainy, so I had a good day. Of course this contribution should be found in nature, because the day was good and beautiful due to being rainy. But the question is we forgetting the contribution of nature?

IMG_20200619_091539.jpg

If that were not the case, then our world would be safer and more beautiful with the help of nature. But now there is no such thing as before, because we are destroying green nature in many ways. Due to which the current weather is not the same as before, it has become much warmer. The weather is very hot for this now.

IMG_20200619_091555.jpg

Natural resources still play a major role in the medical economy of the world. Eighty percent of first aid in developing countries; Medicinal plants are still dependent. Not only that, three-quarters of the world's medicinal ingredients sold through prescriptions are derived from plant extracts.
source

IMG_20200619_091547.jpg

If we do not forget the contribution of nature, then how we are doing damage to nature, which is such a huge contribution to our welfare and the welfare of the world! Because we are destroying green and beautiful nature in order to make more progress through ungratefulness.

IMG_20200619_091601.jpg

However, I have only tried to share my thoughts, in fact people try to share their inner feelings by expressing their thoughts freely, so that their feelings are beautifully expressed. I am also sharing some beautiful photography of nature with you.

IMG_20200619_092058.jpg

Finally this is my 39th day of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz. This is really a wonderful initiative, you can also join with us.

Photography by me through smartphone.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

hello dear friend @sbaby how are you.
It is incredible that there can be people who want to harm nature, I cannot understand how not to take care of the only resource we have for life
Excellent the subject that you have touched, thank you very much for doing it and letting us know these wonderful photographs
have a beautiful sunday

Hello,
I am fine, thanks for asking.
Thanks for your reply and reading my writing.
Happy Sunday!

you have nothing to thank dear friend @sbaby, it is always a pleasure to visit your post and read your beautiful content
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous week

One of the biggest problems in all the world, to forget how important the nature is, maybe if we could see the damage we made to the environment in the same moment we do a bad thing and not after many years, people could star to safe the planet since now.

I think so we are not able to understand or see the damage amount.
I hope to change our mindset, so that some of our interest grows on nature.

This post earned a total payout of 1.758$ and 0.879$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.