Delicious Hilsa Fish Carry Recipe with Lady's Finger || Food Vlog

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friends, Today I will show you another Delicious bengali recipe Hilsa Fish Carry with Lady's Finger.

Everyone we all like to eat Hilsa Fish & ladies finger. Any recipe of Hilsa Fish is very tasty to eat for all of us. Hilsa Fish & ladies finger contains a lot of vitamin which is very beneficial for our health.

cover.jpg

Let's see how to make this Healthy & Delicious Hilsa Fish Carry Recipe with Lady's Finger. Hope you like it.

IMG20200822133143--.jpg

For this you need-

  1. Hilsa Fish
  2. Lady's Finger
  3. Onion Slice
  4. Green Chili
  5. Red Chili powder
  6. Yellow powder
  7. Ginger paste
  8. Garlic paste
  9. Salt
  10. Soybean Oil

IMG_20200822_141132 - Copy--.jpg

Check the way and see how to make it.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak