Maquillaje en tonos tierras con pop de color // Makeup in earth tones with pop of color

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Selena.nazareth

Maquillaje en tonos tierras con pop de color // Makeup in earth tones with pop of color


IMG_20210923_031358.jpg

Bienvenidos a un nuevo post // Welcome to a new post


Hola comunidad HIVE, espero se encuentren súper bien y que hayan tenido un lindo día, para el día de hoy quiero mostrarles este maquillaje muy lindo y sencillo que hice utilizando tonalidades tierras, algunas piedritas brillantes y también agregándole un pop de color en azul, que para mi le da un toque muy bonito, fresco y llamativo a este maquillaje, me parece que se pudiera utilizar en otros colores e igualmente se vería espectacular. Sin más nada que decir, comencemos con el maquillaje, espero que les guste mucho.

Hello HIVE community, I hope you are feeling great and have had a nice day, for today I want to show you this very nice and simple makeup I did using earth tones, some bright stones and also adding a pop of color in blue, which for me gives a very nice, fresh and striking touch to this makeup, I think it could be used in other colors and it would also look spectacular. With nothing more to say, let's start with the makeup, I hope you like it a lot.

Tutorial / Tutorial


  • Inicie aplicando una sombra de color marron en mis cejas para oscurecerlas un poco mas, luego pase a colocar corrector alrededor de mi cejas y en algunas zonas donde queria corregir, seguidamente pase a aplicar base difuminando muy bien, todo esto lo hice con ayuda de una esponja, lo esparci por toda mi cara hasta quedar uniforme.

I started by applying a brown shadow on my eyebrows to darken them a little more, then I applied concealer around my eyebrows and in some areas where I wanted to correct, then I applied foundation blending very well, I did all this with the help of a sponge, I spread it all over my face until it was uniform.

1.jpg

  • Despues de haber preparado mi rostro, procedi a aplicar una sombra de color negro en mi parpado solo hasta la mitad para luego difuminar con una sombra de color cafe. Seguidamente pase a aplicar en el lagrimal una sombra de color azul bantaste suave para luego darles uno detalles agregando unas piedras brillantes.

After preparing my face, I proceeded to apply a black shadow on my eyelid only up to the middle and then blend it with a brown shadow. Then I applied a soft blue bantaste shadow on the tear tones and then I added some shiny stones to give them some details.

2.jpg

  • Para terminar con este maquillaje me aplique iluminador, rubor en mis mejills para darle color a mi rostro, me rice las pestañas y me puse rímel, Para finalizar delinee mis labios con un lapiz de color marron y aplique un poco tinta de color rojo.

To finish with this makeup I applied highlighter, blush on my cheeks to give color to my face, I curled my eyelashes and applied mascara, to finish I outlined my lips with a brown pencil and applied a little red ink.

Resultado final / Final score

IMG_20210923_031259.jpg

IMG_20210923_031313.jpg

IMG_20210923_031356.jpg

IMG_20210923_031411.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi maquillaje, que tengan una bonita noche y gracias por leerme!❤️

I hope you liked my makeup, have a nice night and thanks for reading!❤️

Sort:  

q linda carecambur sjdjsaka ❤️

Tkm bb hsjajahj❤️

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @selena.nazareth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20