Maquillaje inspirado en un diablo y un angel // Make-up inspired by a devil and an angel

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Selena.nazareth

Maquillaje inspirado en un diablo y un angel // Make-up inspired by a devil and an angel


4.jpg

Bienvenidos a un nuevo post // Welcome to a new post


Hola comunidad HIVE, espero se encuentren súper bien y que hayan tenido un lindo día, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles este maquillaje el cual dividi mi cara en dos partes, de un lado quise presentar un diablo utilizando los colores que lo caracteriza, es decir; rojo y negro, del otro lado quise representar un lado angelical utilizando tonos mas claro y luminasos. Sin más nada que decir, comencemos con el maquillaje, espero que les guste mucho.

Hello HIVE community, I hope you are doing great and that you have had a nice day, today I want to show you this makeup which I divided my face in two parts, on one side I wanted to present a devil using the colors that characterizes him, that is to say, red and black, on the other side I wanted to represent an angelic side using lighter and luminous tones. With nothing more to say, let's start with the makeup, I hope you like it a lot.

Tutorial / Tutorial


  • Para comenzar inicie colocando una sombra de color marron en mis cejas para par oscurecerlas un poco mas, luego pase a aplicar corrector alrededor de mis cejas y en algunas zonas donde queria corregir e iluminar, luego pase a aplicar base difuminando muy bien, todo esto lo hice con ayuda de una esponja, lo esparci por toda mi cara hasta quedar uniforme.

To begin I started by placing a brown shadow on my eyebrows to darken them a little more, then I applied concealer around my eyebrows and in some areas where I wanted to correct and illuminate, then I applied foundation blending it very well, I did all this with the help of a sponge I spread it all over my face until it was uniform.

1.jpg

  • Despues de haber preparado mi rostro. Con un lapiz de color negro pase a dividir mi cara donde quería que fuera la mascara. Luego del otro lado de mi ojo pase a aplicar un sombra de color azul en toda la cuenca para luego hacer un cut crease con base y sellar con una sombra satinada de color blanco, y para finalizar relice un delineado.

After I had prepared my face. With a black pencil I divided my face where I wanted the mascara to be. Then on the other side of my eye I applied a blue shadow on the whole eye socket and then I did a cut crease with foundation and sealed with a white satin shadow, and to finish I did an eyeliner.

2.jpg

  • Luego del otro lado, como primer paso aplique base para que las sombras se pigmentaran y resaltaran mucho mas, luego de eso, comence sellando la base con una sombra de color rojo para luego pasar a contornear los bordes con sombra color negra para darle mas profundidad. Seguidamente pase a aplicar una sombra negra en mi parpado y para agregar un poco de iluminacion aplique una sombra de color blanco difuminandola un poco con el color anterior.

Then on the other side, as a first step I applied foundation so the shadows would pigment and stand out much more, after that, I started sealing the base with a red shadow and then I started outlining the edges with black shadow to give it more depth. Next I applied a black shadow on my eyelid and to add some illumination I applied a white shadow blending it a bit with the previous color.

3.jpg

  • Mis labios los dividi a la mitad, de un lado delinee los bordes con un lapiz de color negro y aplique tinta rojo, del otro coloque gloss y una sombra de color melon.

I divided my lips in half, on one side I outlined the edges with a black pencil and applied red ink, on the other side I applied gloss and a melon colored shadow.

Resultado final / Final score

l.jpg

242096778_1812547688952883_1375611459679484779_n.jpg

242154726_273564384399806_6071001109348823019_n.jpg

242161013_286589049599088_6363646661474637514_n.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi maquillaje, que tengan una bonita noche y gracias por leerme!❤️

I hope you liked my makeup, have a nice night and thanks for reading!❤️

Sort:  

preciosa 🥰

Gracias guapa❤️

Congratulations @selena.nazareth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15