You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting excited about Hive again 🔥

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Thanks man! That's why I tried to add people on twitter and instagram. I imagine I'll stick around here as long as it's around, but just in case someone leaves I don't want to lose touch with them. That happened a lot in the early days and I wish I had stayed in touch. I have a good feeling we will meet in person too. :-D You are one of the people who kept me around during one of my hive low points

Sort:  

Instagram has been a great touch and a very viable way to keep in touch with people. Sometimes it isn't our fault that we don't keep in touch with people it might be the circumstances in which they left that actually made it impossible. But we can always do better.
We're actually going to meet in person, I believe this is a bigger reality. Hope you've been well?

Ya man we gotta catch up on discord soon. I’ll hit you up.