Childhood memories with nature

in GEMS2 years ago

We never want to forget our childhood, we try to hold on to the memories of childhood even when we grow up. Our childhoods were much happier, the surroundings were much nicer and the people were more friendly. Even now, when I go to the rural environment, the memories of those small days float away, like now I can't run away even if I want to.

Because now the environment is not the same as before, now everything has changed a lot as well as the mentality of the people. Especially since I used to feel safe and secure wherever I went, but now I don't have that environment and my parents don't want me to go anywhere. Because they also suffer from insecurity.

Those days of the past call me with cataracts but even if I want to, there is no chance to go back in those days because the environment has been ruined. We humans have changed so much, now we think too much about our own interests and do not hesitate to harm others.

IMG20220107121022_01.jpg

IMG20220107121032.jpg

IMG20220107121038_01.jpg

Nature loves us just like before and we are changing day by day, transforming the surrounding green nature into brick and stone building. We can still enjoy the liveliness of nature if we go to a rural environment, maybe after a few days we will not have that opportunity. In fact, the feeling of feeling good about nature will no longer work.

IMG20220107121012_01.jpg

IMG20220107121140_01.jpg

I will not get a chance to enliven the feelings of feeling good anymore. Our village used to be very lively, there was a lot of agricultural land around but now it is not like that, many houses have been built around and agricultural land has been reduced.

IMG20220107121217_01.jpg

IMG20220107121223_01.jpg

IMG20220107121232_01.jpg

Today I have tried to share with you some photography of green agricultural land with the feeling of feeling good. These are corn field photography, but they will not catch corn but will grow as big as weeds and will try to cut them and feed them to the cows. They are in great demand in our village as cattle feed.

All are my original photography.
Photography Device Name: Redme C21 Smartphone

Thanks.