How I prepared my breakfast

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Hivians, so today I decided to enter the kitchen today to prepare breakfast myself since everyone in the house is fasting except me and they don’t prepare me any food again. I didn’t want to prepare any carbohydrate related food as it’s the only set of meal I can prepare so I decided to go to YouTube to see what I could prepare and I came across pancakes and decided to prepare it. I placed calls to few of my friends that had prepared it to ask how it tastes and how it’s been prepared cause I didn’t understand what I was watching on YouTube and a friend of mine asked me if I had the necessary recipes to prepare it and I went to the kitchen to check but unfortunately I didn’t. It was really sad to not find the recipes but while searching I came across bread, oat, sardine and eggs but I didn’t want to prepare it as they are carbohydrate related but there was certainly no other option so I decided to prepare Bread, Oat and Egg with sardine in it.
Here are the images;
7uddgq.jpgkhw2ap.jpgThey we’re all taken with my IPhone 7 edited in Lightroom mobile
After I finished breakfast I’ve been taking images of my cousin for her birthday on Saturday, I just finished, I would share the images later this week once I’m done editing, I’m really tired right now but stay tuned for another post coming up soon