HOW I SPENT MY DAY

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone, so today happened to be an interesting day for me and I would love to share how my day went.
Earlier today after taking my bath I felt so cute and took some selfies, here they are;
7z148h.jpg
8bljv2.jpg
bht20o.jpg
After going through Pinterest last night I got inspired by some images I saw and I felt so eager to recreate after taking my selfies, then I thought of calling my friend that lives few houses from mine to come be my model for the day unfortunately his phone was switched off and I was eating at that moment so I thought of going to meet him at home once I was done eating, well fortunately for me he came just right after I had finished eating. I shared the idea of what I wanted to recreate with him and we tried getting necessary materials and equipment needed to carry out the ideas. We had an indoor and outdoor shoot of which we used two glass cups as a props for the indoor shoot and clothing and a cloth hanger as props for the outdoor shoot. Here’s the behind the scenes;
kl0plp.jpg
bsjw4n.jpg
That’s for the indoor
k0boq1.jpg
That’s for the outdoor
Here are the final images from both the indoor and the outdoor;
kqzgd3.jpg
r28peo.jpg
b4j18n.jpg
hwmrfk.jpg
bx46pu.jpg
mypy94.jpg
010va2.jpgciuw8y.jpg
So yeah after the whole shoot I took some stupid selfies 8ry5cv.jpg
tapops.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @senithegrapher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!