My first time being Interviewed. Nathan Mars ask me questions about HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have been invited for some interviews in the past and I have always said no but Yesterday I have decided to go for it and I had a lot of fun.
Want to say Thank You to @nathanmars for inviting me for this interview.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@nathanmars is great , and really it is very nice interview, so great work @nathanmars and thanks for sharing your experience dear @sergiomendes

thank you so much for watching. :) I am glad You've enjoyed it.

Thank you so much giving me the opportunity to interview you.

It was fun :)

Let’s do more of it.

I guess you can start interviewing your favourite Hivers

How did you guys do the video? Did you use twitter live or periscope?

We did it on twitter directly.

Does twitter let you download it so you can edit? Thats cool I didnt know you could do that!

Lolol i actually don't think it allow. But periscope allow after it finish the live. But in this case i did a screen recording ehehe

Fabulous . Congrats guys.

thank you so much

Nice interview.