This is what I mean when I say I am having a meltdown

in GEMSlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


just a very quick update.

I really think I am at my limit. or at least today. usually and lately I can bounce back very quickly from this states but it is very hard when I keep getting them over and over again.

i know complaining it is not the solution and I know many are now struggling. but it helps me to vent and if you follow me for a long time you know that already and you also know that I like to be honest with you all.

i think it is inportant on social media for people to be open and not just show the good times.

i hope you all are having a better weekend and I also hope that after a good night of sleep I will be able to feel better tomorrow.

but for today. it is a difficult one and I will deal with it the best I can. thank you for listening to me.


▶️ 3Speak