Themarkymark Floss dance Challenge Contest

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good day guys!

Here's my entry for the flossing contest of @themarkymark. You can read about it here

When I first saw this contest I was thinking of what should I do? I dragged my siblings to help me make a video and asked my brother to teach me how to floss. I brought home some of my PPE's from work and looked for the hats that my aunt gave us for our costumes. We were brainstorming with my brother on what we should do and what kind of music should we use. It actually took us a long time just deciding the music. After that I had to practice my flossing because my siblings were mocking me that I was so off, I lacked coordination and I was lagging. My sister was the one who took our video, I was using the orange PPE and my brother was using the blue one. We even dragged our pets to help us in producing this video(Disclaimer: No animals were harmed during the production of this video). I was so happy that we didn't have a lot of remakes. After taking the video. I asked my brother to help me edit it. I actually had fun doing this challenge because it brought out some rusty skills and creativity. I was also able to bond with my siblings. Thank you @themarkymark for hosting this.

I hope you guys enjoyed the video!

Thanks for watching and stay safe always!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

haha, ace! :D :D

lols!


I hope that you enjoyed watching this :)

There are no words...I love this. Gentle cuttlefish know how to rock the fuck out.


I hope that you enjoyed it!

Very nice and a lot of fun!


I truly enjoyed making this with my bro.

Hahaha! epic to. Nice flossing @sgbonus. ☺️


Salamat po! Take care always

This made me laugh a good bit. Nicely done.


I'm glad that we were able to entertain you

Excellent! Congrats on winning! ❤️


Thank you so much! Have a great day!

I am looking into this quite late. But man! This is good :) it made my day!

Thank you so much! Hope we were able to entertain you :) Have a great day!

Hahaha

Thanks for watching this. Hope you enjoyed!