Daily Quest Reward of Splinterlands and A Best Battle of The Day : 13 July 2020.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All,

This is another post about splinterlands showing off my daily quest rewards and a best battle of the day.

SM REWARD MIM DAILY.jpg

I unlocked diamond 3 league and got 10 loots as daily quest.
I got 2 cards worth $ 0.017/20 DEC.

image.png

Phantasm (Value: $ 0.009)

Phantasm.png

This card has 2 melee attack, 4 speed, 7 health and it needs 6 mana to play.

Many of the creatures of Mortis are terrifying and mysterious, even to the Dark Eternals themselves. When the Dark Tzar convinced him so many years ago to tamper with the rules of death, the Lord of Darkness never knew the true scope of the multitude of terrors he would be unleashing forever onto the Splinterlands. The approach of a Phantasm is never expected. They are always presumed to be a figment of their victim's imagination, until the pain begins. The pain is very real. Official Lore.

Undead Rexx (Value: $ 0.008)

This card has 5 melee attack, 2 speed and 9 health and it needs 9 mana to play.

Every once in an unholy while, a brave Dark Eternal missionary is able to raise a fallen Rexxie from the dead and escape the Grasslands without being killed by Minotaurs. In Mortis, the Undead Rexxies are put to use, pulling wagons that carry loads of Dark Matter up and down the Eternal Highway. In battle, the Dark Eternals use them mainly for fear. And crushing. Official Lore


I got other rewards as well like below.

img_potion_rarity.png
Legendary Potion: 1

img_potion_gold-foil.png
Gold Potion: 3

image.png
DEC: 37

My Total Rewards from daily quest today:

  • $ 0.017/20 DEC for normal cards
  • 37 Extra Dec
  • 1 Legendary Potion
  • 3 Gold Potion

Now, about a best battle of the day.
I played with Life Splinter.
Battle mana cap was 40.

You may watch my battle from the link below.
Here's a direct link to my battle.

Link to my battle.

My Lineup:

image.png

image.png

My monsters: Goblin Mech at first place then Silvershield Warriot at second, following Prismatic Energy, Peacebringer, Air Elemental and Evangelist at the last place.

I thought they were my best cards after powering up a little.
But let's see how they failed me.

A note from me: I'm showing this battle as the best battle of the day because I liked the way I lost the battle.
My enemy team had all his cards in level 1 and I lost with my leveled up cards.
That's why I did found it interesting.

image.png

Some screenshot of my battle.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Images of this post are collected from splinterlands website and the cover photo is from pixabay.com

My refer link : Splinterlands.

image.png


About Me.

I'm Sharmin Akter Mim from Bangladesh doing Bachelors in arts in a govt university in our country.
I'm the one and only wife of @ashikstd.
With my little effort, I'm trying to help my husband in this bad time and I'm trying to understand this blockchain.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Tweet Promotion:

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice rewards.
Well played in that battle and it's fine to lose sometime.
Sometimes even low-level cards can do better damages than high-level cards.
It depends on the rules sometimes and how you do your lineup.

This post earned a total payout of 4.912$ and 2.456$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.