My Battle In Splinterlands - Weekly Challenge with TWISTED JESTER.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All,

This is another post in splinterlands sharing my battle for SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge.

Here's a link to the challenge.

image.png

THEME: TWISTED JESTER.

As far as I understand now, TWISTED JESTER is a monster of death splinter that has nice power.
He looks both scary and funny at the same time.

I played with Death Splinter.
Battle mana cap was 23.

You may watch my battle from the link below.
Here's a direct link to my battle.

Link to my battle.

image.png

CHALLENGE RULES

  • I'm tagging #splinterlands in this post.

  • My lineup. Explaining why I put each card in that position and why twisted jester is a good fit for the rule set?

image.png

image.png

Ans: My monsters: Haunted Spirit at first place then Furious Chicken at second, Fantom Soldier at 3rd, Haunted Spider at 4th and Twisted Jester at the last place.

Twisted Jester is a good fit for the ruleset for it's ability and power.

I already had this card in the collection that's why I didn't buy anymore.

  • Question: Did my strategy work? What will I try differently next time?
    Ans: Yes my strategy worked nicely. As far as I understood the card that I used is a nice and helpful card specially for it's ability.
    I will try to play with this cards next time.

  • Question: Do you use Twisted Jester often? Why or why not?
    Answer: I use this card when I play with death monsters.
    Because this monster gives nice support to it's companions.

  • I am going to share this post in my twitter with #splinterlands tag.

image.png

Some screenshot of my battle.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Images of this post are collected from splinterlands website.

image.png

Thanks to by hubby @ashikstd for helping me with this posts format.

I want to say goodbye now.

image.png
Source

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better in next time.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Tweet Post:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Great battle! Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Congratulations @sharminmim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!