I AM NEW HERE

in GEMS3 years ago

About me

20201221_151721.jpg

I go by the name oluwaseyi Timothy oyeleke and I'm an indigen of kwara state,
I'm from a family of six (6) with both parent and with my two sisters and an elder brother of which am the last child

Screenshot_20201221152432_Gallery.jpg

Educational background and career

I'm Ilorin based a city in north central Nigeria, I did all my studies here, attended our lady's nursery and primary school for my first school leaving certificate, of which I went further to Federal government College ilorin for my high school certificate. I studied forestry and wildlife management at the university of ilorin and obtained my first degree certificate after which I went for a year mandatory national youth service at Enugu as a subject teacher in high school. I have obtained an admission into university of Ibadan to study Eco- tourism management for my master's degree program, and hopefully to pursue a career in ecotourism management.

Screenshot_20201221152842_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20201221152543_Gallery.jpg

Hobbies

I appreciate Good music, and I play some musical instruments such as piano and the different kind of set drum, I also love to play football and my favourite team is Manchester city football club , I am interested in children education and currently a teacher in a high school here in Ilorin.

Screenshot_20201221152749_Gallery.jpg


Screenshot_20201221152704_Gallery.jpg

A photograph of when I went on excursion with my students at Osun state Nigeria


Screenshot_20201221152730_Gallery.jpg

How I got to know about the blog

20201221_151615.jpg

My friend and a fellow hiver @Monica-ene introduced me to the blog and also helped with the sign up and also explained about the various communities on the block chain

Thank you for having me, I look forward to your comments and welcome messages .

Sort:  

Welcome shayman007!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to hive

Congratulations @shayman007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you

You are welcome @shayman007! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!