Marketfriday at different places by @sheikh27.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello hivers

Here is my entry for the day of photography by @sheikh27 on a #marketfriday which is sponsored by @dswigle.

There is always a happiness and happiness always starts with a beautiful smile.
IMG_20200821_170310.jpg
The boy is very good smiling offered for rose. You can see it the enormous joy at his face.

IMG_1598002234359.jpg
You know, your happiness is glowing because they are hard working that your life could be easy. They are sleeping under blanket to regain energy for the rest of the up coming day.

IMG_20200821_170335.jpg
A road side vegetable seller is waiting for someone, bottle groud is very fresh.

IMG_1598002242502.jpg
Chicken seller is too tired at mid noon, complete his uncoursed sleep that remain. I think don't disturb him while heavenly sleeping!

IMG_20200821_170243.jpg
Smoking is injurous to heath, but it could be an art! See the cigarette holder from the human body, you may try lots of thing at this holder.

IMG_20200821_170132.jpg
A non subject picture allocated as they are on dating, but they are buying some food and drinks from park side food ferryman.

IMG_20200821_170054.jpg
Tailor autny raeding holy Quran, she has very good tailor skill thus all women of near there are stitched their wearing cloth from her.

Its very difficult to find out more things that relating to market and i am puzzled.

Thanks for supporting me.

Best regards from @sheikh27.

Sort:  

You have made such a wonderful market @sheikh27! You have such amazing photography skills. Your pictures of people captured in perfection! You make it look so simple. I hope you take some of these photos and enter them in photo contests. If I had those kinds of skills, I would.

You explain all of your photos and you gave me a huge supply of market shots. Where was this market? The picture of the smiling boy is priceless, I love it and the shot of the family sleeping, is so telling a vendor's life. You really know how to make really good posts. I am so pleased that your work is impeccable. I love it. Thank yo so much for sharing this experience with #MarketFriday!

I love all my markets post sent to me! I have learned so much from all of them, exchanging cultures, and also making for a better understanding of our world. If we understand each other, there is more tolerance, in my opinion. Thank you for providing an opportunity for me! Each week, I enter the challenge to provide a different look of American culture, some of it over the top and some, everyday things. It shows off how much we are alike and how different life can be. In the end, it makes it an experience that I look forward to. I appreciate the love and support you give to #MarketFriday! It Is heartwarming to see how many posts into the challenge, including you. Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. I just love clicking on the link and having a new world open up, right before my very eyes! Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a lovely weekend!

For all your friends!!! Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Thank you for your complements, its being pleasure to have some kind attention from you and you make all things in a single platform!

Thank you! You know it is always a pleasure!

These are beautiful #MarketFriday images, @sheikh27. I feel like I got to take a walk with you through the village and shops.

Thank you and my pleasure.

🎁 Hi @sheikh27! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.