Drawing help me to express myself| what about you...!πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1595994907929.jpg

Every one of us has a few kind of liking/ disliking for sure matters in existence. similarly i like drawing due to the fact drawing do no longer price lots and is continually a laugh. Drawing is my favorite interest. I can't believe a colorful life with out drawing. My greatest proposal is my mom who usually encourages me to layout her attire. it's far my accept as true with that to display your art you do not have to be a splendid artist. You just must make a completely unique piece. So get your paint brush and pencil and start drawing. when i'm blue I cheer myself up with the aid of drawing some thing in order that i'm able to make myself glad.
FB_IMG_1595994903671.jpg

Drawing is a way for me to show my creativity. however drawing isn't always as easy as it seems to be. It desires a lot of devotion in addition to exercise. i can in no way feel bored while i have my hues with me. My colorations are my best pal. i love drawing due to the fact that i used to be 6 years vintage. i really like to make unrealistic matters appearance realistic through drawing. Drawing is the appropriate manner to make things appearance alive.
FB_IMG_1595994899788.jpg

I consider all styles of abnormal matters to show it on a chunk of paper which include hell & demons, a lovely house in heaven and so forth. i've decorated my residence with lot of my drawings. every 12 months I gift my grandparents and dad and mom with my drawing on their anniversaries due to the fact they may be very keen on my drawings and constantly encourage me to practice more. Drawing has now emerge as the most important a part of my existence. however most of the times i am not able to take out lots time because of my studies and social life. however still I manipulate to take out sometime and exercise to enhance my drawing. The maximum appealing and specific a part of my drawing is the concept of demons and horror. i love to choose those unique standards due to the fact they appearance weird and scare humans from time to time. My amusement hours are usually occupied to my drawing paper, pen and brush.
FB_IMG_1595994910778.jpg

The strangest element approximately my hobby is that no person taught me the way to paint. even when i used to be in faculty drawing become no longer my challenge. I learnt it on my own and later were given inspiration by my dad and mom. I learnt few ideas via text e book containing different styles of sketches. i've always intimated the whole thing from the ones books such as rivers, hills, bushes, human faces, clouds and animals. With days my drawing progressed step with the aid of steps & continues to be improving. I constantly make efforts to keep my interest.

Sort: Β 

cool artwork!

@tipu curate

Upvoted πŸ‘Œ (Mana: 14/21)

Thank you

Congratulations @shilpita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

Beautiful drawings, great

Thank you