Drawings help you to escape and relax....

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Certainly one of my favorite sports is drawing or portray. I frequently draw to relax, drawing enables me get away and relax. I practice those activities at domestic, quietly in my room or in my residing-room,watching tv or listening to music. I paint what I see and what I need to look. i use pencils, brushes, chalks… I redo landscapes with watercolor, however additionally different paintings.
I additionally spend my time creating, during my free time,all varieties of items. I cut the material to create a garment by myself. i love the whole lot that has to do with decoration. I beautify my books, my notebooks, and my pc. I beautify the nails I exchange every week. i like to use all varieties of varnish to differ the colours and shades.
I love taking photos. I spend plenty of my time on my laptop.exceptionally, I retouch photos, plenty of images with color outcomes,contrast. I also use software program to create my own videos andmovies to maintain them in reminiscence. i've in no way tried to do sculptures. but i have seen different human beings doing it. on occasion, I write texts but actually a little. I pick to reveal what I experience by drawing. A pencil in my hand does not make me write however rather draw.FB_IMG_1596809859442.jpg

FB_IMG_1596809861793.jpg

FB_IMG_1596809871094.jpg

20200808_210858.jpg

20200808_211119.jpg