[ENG-ESP] Delicious pumpkin cream -- Deliciosa crema de calabaza

in GEMS4 years ago

Delicious pumpkin cream

Deliciosa crema de calabaza


>Hello my dear readers, today I will be presenting you with a delicious dish of pumpkin cream. Stay with me until the end so that you can observe the final result of this delicious cream.

Hola mis queridos lectores, hoy les estaré presentando un rico platillo de crema de calabaza quédate conmigo hasta el final para que puedas observar el resultado final de esta deliciosa crema.


Today I woke up wanting to eat pumpkin cream, taking advantage of the fact that I had a nice pumpkin in my house I wanted to prepare this delicious dish, it is nothing complicated, you just have to put desire and love in doing it.

Hoy amanecí con ganas de comer crema de calabaza, aprovechando que tenía una linda calabaza en mi casa quise preparar este delicioso platillo, no es nada complicado simplemente debes poner ganas y amor al hacerlo.


Ingredients

  • Pumpkin
  • Basil leaves
  • Oregano
  • Garlic
  • Onion
  • Ají
  • Chicken.

Ingredientes

  • Calabaza
  • Hojas de albahaca
  • Orégano
  • Ajo
  • Cebolla
  • Ají
  • Pollo.


----------- English----------------------------Español--------------


First, I grabbed the pumpkin and chopped it in half.
Primeramente agarré la calabaza y la pique por la mitad.



Then cut it into squares and wash it.
Luego la corte en cuadritos y lave.



I proceeded to wash and chop the vegetables I would use in the pumpkin cream.
Procedí a lavar y picar los Vegetales que usaría en la crema de calabaza.


Then I put water in a pot to boil and when it started boiling I put the pumpkin and all the vegetables in it.
Luego monte agua en una olla a hervir y cuando ya comenzó su proceso de hervir le coloqué la calabaza y todos los vegetales.


To finish I put the chicken, a little oregano and salt to taste
Para finalizar le coloqué el pollo, un poco de orégano y sal al gusto


We cover the pot and let it boil and concentrate all the ingredients giving it a delicious flavor.
Tapamos la olla y dejamos que hierve y se concentren todos los ingredientes dándole un sabor delicioso.


We noticed that the pumpkin is soft and the broth has a good flavor, here I proceed to turn off and let it rest for 15 minutes.
Nos fijamos que la calabaza este blanda y el caldo tenga un buen sabor, aquí procedo apagar y dejar reposar por 15minuros.


After leaving it to rest I proceed to liquefy, leaving a very delicious and appetizing thick cream in sight of any person.
Luego de dejar reposar procedo a licuar, quedando una crema espesa muy deliciosa y apetecible a la vista de cualquier persona.


As usual here I will leave you the final result of the delicious pumpkin cream.
Como acostumbro aquí les dejaré el resultado final de la deliciosa crema de calabaza.


Without further ado and hoping that this pumpkin cream is to the liking of all I say goodbye wishing you a happy Saturday, make a cream in your home and enjoy it with your family I recommend it, love you @shirahoshi.

Sin más que decir y esperando que está crema de calabaza sea del agrado de todos me despido deseándole un feliz sábado, has una crema en tu hogar y disfrútala en familia se la recomiendo, los quiere @shirahoshi.



The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mí en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The image of HIVE used on the cover (initial image) was taken from here:

La imagen de HIVE usada en la portada (imagen inicial) fue tomada de acá:


Source--Fuente

My social networks-Mis redes sociales