The big story of the short journey ( part-1)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi guys,

Today I'm telling you a journey story . It’s a long story . So I'm divide this story in 3 part . Now I'm telling 1st part.

Let's get start

I have not been able to write as many times as today. But today I will write against my will. Because it was raining heavily like today. That is why the memories are hard in my mind again and again.
images (3).jpeg
Source

[21st August 2018] Sunny will go to Cox's Bazar tonight. Before leaving, she told me many times, let's go to Cox's Bazar together, it will be a lot of fun. But I know my mother will never agree. So I didn't do it before.
images (4).jpeg
Source

But he has kept me at his house since this afternoon. It is talking about various things. However, everything was going back to the same place. At the end of all the words, "Let's not go to Cox's Bazar will be a lot of fun". I did it.It says hey boy you just go with the fare and the rest will be fine. And if you don't leave the house we will have a system. Your problem is that you never say home. I'll give you the money. If not, what is available? I am going to Cox's Bazar by phone at home.

images (6).jpeg
Source
I called home and said mother I am going to Cox's Bazar With whom, where did you get the money .. !!! They will take it. They don't have much money either. They just said take it. I'm going with them. If you don't pay, you have to stay there. You have to beg and eat. You don't have to go, there is no money. No I don't know anything, I haven't been able to go anywhere for you all my life. This time I will go. Well, listen to me. Come at home & take money.

images (5).jpeg
Source
I am very happy to hear this. I went home and took a bag. Mother took out her shirt. He packed it and filled it in his bag. He gave 2000 rupees in his hand and said go carefully. Keep the money carefully. Well, don't worry, nothing will happen to me. They are there. Another thing is 2000 rupees but nothing will happen. You can go only if you don't send money, but I can't go back. Seeing the fold of worry on my forehead, I said goodbye.

That was the story of going. But I actually want to tell the story of coming from Cox's Bazar today. The middle story is the same for almost everyone. You will go there to eat and drink, go around and have fun. So I don't want to tell that anymore.
images (2).jpeg
Source

It has been 3 days since I came to Cox's Bazar. I will get in the return car tonight, August 24th. The last car left Cox's Bazar at 11 pm. We got in the car at 11 o'clock. I feel bad because I am leaving such a beautiful place. Bigger than that, only me and Sunny are leaving and the rest will come by bus tomorrow night. We have spent almost all of the money we had. And I did not want to bring money from home again.
images (7).jpeg
Source

Come back to the bus anyway. There is no one on the bus. It is the same thing to have 10/15 people in a big chair coach bus or not. Sunny and I sat side by side in the two seats in the right row along the middle of the bus. The two sat down and started talking. At one point the two began to speak. There is not a single girl on the bus. It would have been nice to have two beautiful girls. Time would have been shorter to see.Right after this, a girl got on the bus like in the story of Bengali cinema, but her seat in front of our seat is bigger than our age. If that is the case then I will not call it a movie and you will tell me what to say. There is nothing more to say that night. The night passed like night. Like a girl and we slept like us and ended the night.
aid1471255-v4-728px-Stay-Comfortable-when-Traveling-by-Bus-Step-18-Version-2.jpg.webp
Source

That's it for today. See you again in part-2 ☺

Sort:  

Whose story is this?
If it's yours then why aren't you showing any photographs of yours?
Didn't you get the chance of capturing something?

@tipu curate