Splinterlands Weekly Art Contest & Social Media Challenge, Character name : DJINN CHWALA

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello everyone
Many days later, I returned to my work. I was sick for quite long time. Now I'm healthy now. So I'm Start work online and on Hive blog. now I'm try to work online much time.

Many days later, I returned to my work. I was sick for quite long time. Now I'm healthy now. But last 3 weeks I am was sick. Now I am continue my Hive blog write & start work online . Now I'm try to work online much time. All are prayer for me.

Every week I am try drawing splinterland card various character & posting social media. Today I am drawing splinterland card earth Monster name: DJINN CHWALA. Looking this card is very nicely. I am trying drawing this image.

About this Card
Dawn of the Djinn 4 of 4 - Only a short time after the Djinn were released, most of them were already seeing their elemental captivity as a blessing rather than a curse. They had far greater power than before, now that they were working with the force of the Planet at their backs. Pursuit of power was at the core of Belludae beliefs, so most of them would make small sacrifices for greater power.

The Djinn have not all found one another, and it will be difficult for them to do so since many of them reside in different elements. This is why several of the Djinn have submitted themselves as cards in the Moxian games, so they can connect with their lost brethren. Gradually they will come together to Praetoria as part of the last lines of defense, channeling the power of the Planet into an impenetrable wall to hold back the Chaos Legion.

Interested in learning more about the Splinterlands? visit this site. - https://splinterlands.com

It's my finished art

1634988621956.jpg

Original image source link: https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=348&gold=false&edition=3&tab=lore

Djinn Chwala.png

What will be need this draw DJINN CHWALA .

  • Clipboard.
  • A4 Paper.
  • Black Gel Pen.
  • Color pen.

I will show this image drawing you step by step:

1st Step. At first I will draw Head the of the picture.

1634988622051.jpg

2nd Step: Now I will draw the some important part (loawer part) of the picture.

1634988622047.jpg

1634988622034.jpg

3rd Step: Now I am finished draw sketch the image with a black gel pen.. This image is now ready for color.

1634988622030.jpg

4th Step: Now I Will Add some Color Some Part Of this Image.

1634988622021.jpg

5th Step: Next I will green color add this image.

1634988622008.jpg

6th Step: Next I will add purple color some part this image.

1634988622004.jpg

7th Step: Next I will add multi colors of this image.

1634988621996.jpg

Eventually I finished my painting art. End of my art image

1634988621978.jpg

You can participate if you want?
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Here

Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=shohel370

I hope you all support me and encourage me to work, I will always try to give a good blog.

Thanks for your precious time & visiting my blog.