sunday memories || spending quality time

in GEMS4 years ago

Good Sunday everyone. I hope everyone is having a good day and I have had a great day. I will share my experience today. I hope you like it.I personally try to spend some time on my own whenever I have time because I need a little refreshment at the end of the day so I use the time when I have time.


It is very difficult to find people in the world who do not love nature because everyone is fascinated by the magic of nature because nature takes different forms at different times and every beauty of nature fascinates me and I am a nature lover The beauties move me tremendously.Since I am a medical person I always work hard because at the end of the day I don't have much time to spend like myself but this afternoon I got some time and tried to give myself some time in nature.
After a day of sunshine all of a sudden, such a sudden change in the sky moved me tremendously and I tried to go far away from my workplace and spend some time in the rural environment.And the place I came to is a little different because there are only newly grown paddy fields on both sides and the road in the middle and the rows of trees on both sides all have greenery and the open sky above has turned black in an instant.Suddenly my heart became very cold in the random wind, all the fatigue of the whole day and my tired body, which was shining in the sun, became strong in an instant, it was like a mind-blowing environment.
The moment before it started to rain, the nature of such an environment took on a strange form in such an empty space.Even if I really spend a lot of time in such an environment, I don't feel like spending time. I am blessed that I have been able to spend a lot of time in such an environment.All in all, the day was very good for me and I hope everyone has a good day.
20200803_174232-01.jpeg

20200803_174251-01.jpeg

20200803_174301-01.jpeg

20200803_174628-01.jpeg

20200803_174620-01.jpeg

20200803_174320-01.jpeg

20200803_174314-01.jpeg

20200803_174314-01.jpeg

20200803_173833-01.jpeg

20200803_173826-01.jpeg

Sort:  

It almost looks as if the sun is falling into a pit of dark clouds - great pictures :)

thanks for your sweet compliment 😊

Picturegulo sundor onk, valo laglo post ta pore... Apnr photography skill onk develop hoise... keep it up...

thanks for your sweet compliment apu .

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @deepu7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

looks like some kind of plantation for bananas and ... maybe rice?

yap..local village people cultivate paddy .thanks for your compliment.

you're welcome.