Upset

in GEMS4 years ago

I went to the market a long time ago today and there is a dog next to the shop where I shop.I saw the dog even when the world was calm and today in this difficult time of the world the dog is right next to the shop.Now the dog is not as restless as before, now he thinks he is very bad, I understood from seeing him.


This dog has some special qualities. I have never seen this dog to annoy a customer. Instead, he would eat whatever was left after the customer bought the meat. In fact, the dog lived next to a meat shop.
Today, when I went to meat shop a few days later, I saw that the dog was very depressed.When I went to the market, there were not many people. There are very few people. Due to the lack of people, his appetite has increased. He may not be able to eat properly as before.
20200613_183507.jpg

20200613_183441.jpgAlthough I gave him some meat and then there was a spirits in him and I took some pictures of him, but he is not as restless as before, he is really very depressed mentally and it is clear when you see him
These innocent creatures are part of nature. They want to survive in nature just like us, but in this difficult time of the world, everything seems to have adapted to reality.Try to co-operate with these innocent creatures from their respective places and it is your responsibility to bring back the mobility between them.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png