My new music single NFT launch//Teaser

in GEMSlast year (edited)

FB_IMG_1679257104088.jpg

I will be launching my new NFT single inside the next 24 hours on either Tokentraxx or Sound.xyz.

Im hoping to sell at least 10 of them. Anything over that would surprise me. Ill probably price them at around 10-20 USD. We will see. There are some options to give them out for free at the start and then sell them for a few dollars to whoever wants to support me as an artist. Ill look into that option when its time. I havent yet checked out what the platforms offer.
An audience is many times more valuable then a 100 USD.

I spent a lot of time working on this and since I dont do my own mixing, mastering or play the piano this cost me much more than I am willing to admit. hehe.
Hopefully I get a few people interested in what I do.

Just a short update while Im working on getting followers on Twitter like a proper NFTer. :)

Ill add the link here once its up:

....

Sort:  

Que bueno amiga 😊 Que bendición con tu producción que todo te salga bien..

https://leofinance.io/threads/@thetimetravelerz/re-leothreads-2oh1kczkn
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( thetimetravelerz ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.