El lado oscuro de Selene (Dibujo) // The dark side of Selene (Drawing)

in GEMS2 years ago

photo_2022_03_19_16_56_32.jpg

El lado oscuro de Selene

Continuando mi aficción con el dibujo, hoy les presento esta alegoría de Selene, la diosa luna, pero en este caso representando su lado oscuro, como una manera de ver esa otra historia donde muchas veces jugamos con personajes como brujas, hombres lobos o vampiros.

Este dibujo lo realizé primero con lápiz de grafito, luego apliqué colores con marcadores y lapices de color, para dar el toque final hice una edición de imágenes, utilizando filtros de Adobe Photoshop Express.

Aquí les dejo una muestra de los pasos que fui registrando en el proceso de creación y por supuesto, está el trabajo final que dejo como portada y luego jugué invirtiendo el color, lo que me dio una atmosfera interesante sobre todo, tomando en cuenta el titulo dado a mi trabajo: El lado oscuro de Selene.

The dark side of Selene

Continuing my passion for drawing, today I present this allegory of Selene, the moon goddess, but in this case representing her dark side, as a way of seeing that other story where we often play with characters such as witches, werewolves or vampires.

I made this drawing first with graphite pencil, then I applied colours with markers and coloured pencils, to give the final touch I made an image edition, using Adobe Photoshop Express filters.

Here is a sample of the steps that I recorded in the process of creation and of course, there is the final work that I left as a cover and then I played inverting the colour, which gave me an interesting atmosphere, especially taking into account the title given to my work: The dark side of Selene.

photo_2022_03_19_16_55_26.jpg

photo_2022_03_19_16_55_43.jpg

photo_2022_03_19_16_55_49.jpg

photo_2022_03_19_16_56_04.jpg


photo_2022_03_19_16_56_18.jpg

photo_2022_03_19_16_56_38.jpg



El trabajo fotográfico lo hice con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 8
The photographic work was done with my Xiaomi Redmi 8 phone.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.