You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its been a while

in GEMS3 years ago

I am happy to hear from you,
And much happier that your wife will be home for the hospital tomorrow!
Your wife is everything, and may her recovery be fast!
Thank you for the update my friend, @tattoodjay!
Lots of prayers for your wife and you.
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Sort:  

Thanks I it’s been a rough journey fir her was great to get her home last Monday and being able to help her on her recovery
👍👍🙂👍

It must be hard for her and for you! But she's on her way to recovery.
When you have the time, do keep us updated.
I hope you are doing well, despite everything.
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thanks doing my best to stay well and be able to support Lulu at this time

I will try and do an update post now and again

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.