One of my old fishes found a new home!

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hivers! I hope you had a nice and relaxed Sunday. I'm back here after a good dinner (spaghetti for me and my hubby!) to share with you another good news: one of my old painting of a strange fish with big rounded eyes found a new home and soon it will fly to Ireland!

adopted (16).png

It's a mixed media (acrylic and pencils) painting on a cardboard size 21 x 15 cm I painted in the 2016 and I'm really happy it found a new home. Also the family balance is happy, believe me. ^_^

DSCF9184.JPG

During the past 4-5 years I painted a lot of different fishes (usually I paint them using my oil colors, I painted just few ones using other medium) and I love to image my strange fishes all with big eyes like this one in the pics.
I hope you like it!

WWell, now it's time to sit on my comfortable sofa close to my furry friend Richy who is waiting me to sleep on my legs. ^_^
GGood night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

😂 fish looks so mad.

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 230000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 240000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!