One of the first birds I painted years ago found a new home ^_^

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hivers, I'm back here after the dinner to share with you another good news: ne of the first birds I painted years ago found a new home and soon it will fly to North Carolina (Us)!

adopted (17).png

It's a sweet fat blue bird I painted in the 2016, an oil painting on old cover of a destroyed book and the measures are approx 8,2" x 4,7" (21 x 12 cm).

As you can understand I'm really happy it found a new home in a country so far from me.

uccellino blu.jpg

It was one of the first birds I painted years ago using my own illustrative style and even if it's not so similar to my recent ones (like the one I shared with you in the previous content), I love it and I'd like to paint some other ones. To be honest this bird looks like a duck too, right? ^_^
I hope you like it!

Well, now it's time to sit on my sofa with my furry friend Richy. ^_^
Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png