"The old elegant woman" found a new home!

in GEMSlast year

Hello hivers, I wish you an happy Monday! I hope you spent a wonderful weekend and a nice start of a new week.

Here today it's raining very hard, the sky is totally grey, but I have my brushes and colors close to me and so I can image different view in front of me. ^_^

Today I'm here to share with you a good news: "The old elegant woman" found a new home!

adopted (16).png

I painted this piece some months ago (in the Summer of the 2022) and I was inspired by the style of an italian tv character called Drusilla.

You can see a detail of the paintings in the following pic:

IMG_8068.JPG

Maybe you remember tis artwork, because (like I use to do every time I finished a new piece) I shared it with you months ago.

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and very soon it will fly to a nice customer who lives in Greece!

You know every time I sold a piece it's a "party", it's always an happy time for my art and for the family balance too, so I want to share some good vibes with you!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****