"The yellow bird" in small size found a new home!

in GEMS2 years ago

An happy Wednesday to all hivers here! It looks a very hot Summer, but also a lucky Summer for my artworks, because yesterday I sold 2 pieces of mine thanks to my Artfinder shop and I want to share with you some good vibes!

One of the artworks I sold is one of my usual fat funny birds in the shades of yellow colors:

adopted (2).png

A detail:

IMG_7659.JPG

You know I love to paint this kind of bird in diferent shades of colors (I feel myself ispired by the birds in my backyard ^^ ) and my customers seem to love them so much. During the last 2 years I sold a lot of paintings about these birds I painted in my own illustrative style in different parts of the words and I'm proud of it. ^^

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A6 size and very soon it will fly to Us with another small painting about a family cat:

IMG_7725.JPG

I painted both of them few months ago (in April - May 2022) and I think to paint some new similar ones soon, stay tuned!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****