📷 At the exhibition of masters

in GEMS3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I decided to show you our exhibitions of folk art and crafts. On Sundays, the Kuban masters bring a lot of interesting things to them...

I immediately liked this rocking chair. So I would sit down and rock myself all day. It's a pity we've already taken a seat.

Would you buy such a cradle for your baby?

There were also products made in a certain way of carving, which repeats the natural pattern of wood. Such carving has become fashionable today and is called brushing (from the English brush).

In short, this time there was a lot of furniture for every taste, but to be honest, it seemed quite massive to me and it was not quite comfortable to sit even on the chairs.

But the openwork vases made of wood looked very impressive.

I noticed that the masters can spend days on end, cutting, planing, sawing more and more new figures, pieces of furniture or jewelry, without even noticing the hours and days that they spend at their occupation.

And did you like anything from this variety?

Of course, I photographed the flowers, as well as without them ...

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnM7h45Zuci1Ceu9G.jpg

I wish you all a pleasant Sunday evening and good impressions for the whole day :-)

21PRtjKRXPQygJ5oeJgQyfAy5qcF9E4ft7uZVaM34NBqMQq6TRJ6wKky1Hn47otiGCnaFRzH8iojJYd2qt77jTMEP6F3wZDdPBS2PdoRYNG3qr5ta92KXQWKT84z2gczgbeodLux5ihD7hH9DKsDUnA.jpg


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

Sort:  

Nice craft furniture. The vase looks really interesting too.

I am very grateful to you for your attention!

hello dear friend @singa good day
What beautiful things you make known to us, the work done by the artisans there is admirable. extreme congratulations
I really appreciate that you let us know these beauties
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful Sunday and a happy start to the week

Hello, @jlufer !
There are really very beautiful things and crafts there.
Thank you very much for your attention and interest in such things.

I really like handicrafts, especially those made of wood, I really appreciate that you have taught us these.
have a prosperous week

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for your attention and interest :-)

2YRZBi4FZVHeTuV7yzSG4cFpGmFppawxcDbdqSQvEDDvQLDkWArpbmVvT4Nhjk98kTkSmW4pgfzk79YCGYDAogd7nc5LHcZz3pr.jpg