Mi Presentacion❤

in GEMS3 years ago

Lumii_20210903_170711434.jpg

Hola a toda la gente bonita de Hive🤗
Mi nombre es Marielys Salas 🌼 mi usuario 👉 @smarielys77 🎉 tengo 24 años😊 soy estudiante universitaria🤓 y trabajo medio turno en una panaderia.. sirvo a Dios con todo mi corazon❤ y amo cantarle!

FB_IMG_15735630554206010.jpg

Me gusta muchisimo la musica, oir cantantes y musicos tocando sus instrumentos ya que mi hermano @gab2 es excelente musico y me transmitió su pasion y amor por la musica..

FB_IMG_15735629184801340.jpg

Al ingresar a las comunidades de hive vi mucha variedad y mucho talento.. Nunca he subido videos cantando a algun sitio web y al ver el apoyo tan bonito que se da en esta plataforma me anime a tener mas confianza de mi misma y estoy muy agradecida❤ espero ser de agrado en la comunidad y crear hermosos recuerdos.

Hello to all the beautiful people of Hive🤗
My name is Marielys Salas 🌼 my username 👉 @ smarielys77 🎉 I am 24 years old😊 I am a university student🤓 and I work part-shift in a bakery😊
I serve God with all my heart❤ and I love to sing to him! I really like music, listening to singers and musicians playing their instruments since my brother @ gabo2 is an excellent musician and he transmitted his passion and love for music.. Upon entering the hive communities, I saw a lot of variety and a lot of talent. This platform encourages me to have more confidence in myself and I am very grateful ❤ I hope to be liked in the community and create beautiful memories.

Sort:  

Congratulations @smarielys77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

😊 gracias!

De nada @smarielys77
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

Hola! Ingrese alli pero no se si lo hice correctamente😅

Muchas gracias por su apoyo @smarielys77, es muy apreciado.

@smarielys77, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day