Splinterlands social media challenge//Today art my Pyre

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi all my dear committee friends, I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Today I'm drawing from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.This week social media Challeng second picture art. The picture very hard drawing.The name of the picture is Pyre.

IMG_20211110_224142.jpg

My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

I use AutoCAD to draw the picture from the computer.I will try to best art.

IMG_20211110_224054.jpg

After drawing the picture through the computer, I do the color work step by step.

1.First I do the hair of the head of the picture with black colored pencil. And the two sides of the ear are done a little.

IMG_20211110_224105.jpg

2.Then I blue the clothes of the picture and some parts of the body, the clothes of the feet of the picture are blue.

IMG_20211110_224117.jpg

3.In the end, with the help of the picture, I have become like a magical flame of fire, I paint it red, and I paint it red between my eyes and my teeth.

IMG_20211110_224129.jpg
hope everyone like my drawing and support me.
Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands social media challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=smith01

Sort:  

Congratulations @smith01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121