Welcome to ME @sn0white MY INTRODUCTION POST

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG-20180202-WA0005 z.jpg

Hi everyone! Kumusta po kayong lahat? In English, it means: How are y’all? By the way, I am @sn0white and I live in one of the beautiful islands of the Philippines.

Technically, I am a newbie here in Hive and this is my very first post. I have joined an online platform before and it served like a virtual home for me for quite some time. I love sharing things that I know, things that I love and everything that is worth sharing for. I am hoping that Hive will be another home for me.

This is just a quick introduction post about me and I am looking forward to get to know you guys! I might be busy most of the time, but I’ll try my best to be as active as I can.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome! Back? ^^

Thank you!

Hello, welcome po... :))

I am inviting you to join our community here. A group that is dedicated to study the words of God through the teachings of brother Eli Soriano. Ask Brother Eli, the Bible will answer! Please check the link below
👇👇👇
https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/created

Congratulations @sn0white! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP