Lost Caress

in GEMS4 years ago


I remember every waking up. Every touch of his skin with mine. We were so united, together for everything, that's how we told ourselves.

I remember every word. I felt them as if they were tender touches to my heart. Everything was so magical, so strong, for a moment I thought it would always be like this. But as expected from this changing universe, the present always ends up being very different from yesterday. And this certainly was not going to be a different case.

From one day to the next, without prior notice, any change. And in the blink of an eye my heart went from beating with happiness to beating with fear, I let him have so much control over me that in the end I lost myself. I lost my essence and here I begin the end of some memories that until now had been magical.

It was then that I began to feel his caresses as memories, it was more a lost caresses.



Img Src
Sort:  

Congratulations @sneikder! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!