[Eng/Esp]| I Tried "Stone Art" For The First Time| DIY Painting Seascape & Landscape On Stone 🎨👨‍🎨| Prehistoric Drawing|

in GEMS2 years ago

𝑯𝒆𝒍𝒍𝒐 𝒇𝒓𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒅𝒔 ♡,


Hello, dear friends and followers of this amazing #gems community! I'm grateful to God for allowing me to re-deliver my content once again. I was quite busy last few weeks. As a result, I haven't been able to share any new blogs with you even if I want to. But with my overall effort, I have tried to bring you another new #Artwork. Don't know how pretty it is. But in the rush, I tried my best. Hope you guys will enjoy this astonishing painting. (>‿◠)✌

¡Hola, queridos amigos y seguidores de esta increíble comunidad de #gemas! Estoy agradecido con Dios por permitirme volver a entregar mi contenido una vez más. Estuve bastante ocupado las últimas semanas. Como resultado, no he podido compartir ningún blog nuevo con ustedes aunque quisiera. Pero con mi esfuerzo general, he tratado de traerles otro #Artwork nuevo. No sé lo bonito que es. Pero en la prisa, hice mi mejor esfuerzo. Espero que disfruten de esta asombrosa pintura.
(> ‿◠) ✌



Now, without any further delay-

Let's check out my "Artwork"

LINE.png

20211216_131238.gif








A Preview of My Artwork

Una vista previa de mi obra de arte



𝕸𝖆𝖙𝖊𝖗𝖎𝖆𝖑𝖘

LINE.png


1. Pencil 2. Glue 3. Sizerelement.jpg
Original
element 3.jpg
Original
4. Rocks.
4. Acron poster colors.image.png
Copied




1619164681351.png“ THE PAINTING PART ”1619164799106.png

𝖘𝖙𝖊𝖕 :01

IMG-20211129-WA0003 (1)Shsudu.jpg



𝖘𝖙𝖊𝖕 :02

IMG-20211129-WA0008.jpg



𝖘𝖙𝖊𝖕 :03

IMG-20211129-WA0007.jpg




𝖘𝖙𝖊𝖕 :04

IMG-20211128-WA0032 (1)Hd7s.jpg



"𝐻𝑒𝑟𝑒 𝑖𝑠 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑓𝑖𝑛𝑎𝑙 results of the astonishing stone art"

IMG-20211129-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20211129-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211129-WA0005.jpg




This is right here for today. Thank you everyone for giving your valuable time. Do not forget to comment on your valuable quotes on how I can improve my art quality one step further.

See you soon in my next post with another artwork. My next blog is coming very soon. Till then stay well, stay tuned. And stay safe.

Esto está aquí para hoy. Gracias a todos por dedicar su valioso tiempo. No olvide comentar sus valiosas citas sobre cómo puedo mejorar un paso más la calidad de mi arte. Nos vemos pronto en mi próximo post con otra obra de arte. Mi próximo blog llegará muy pronto. Hasta entonces mantente bien, estad atentos. Y mantente a salvo.

If you read till here and liked the post, do let me know through an upvote, a comment and maybe a reblog. Well, a follow would just make my day. Stay tuned for more updates.

Si leíste hasta aquí y te gustó la publicación, házmelo saber a través de un voto a favor, un comentario y tal vez un reblog. Bueno, un seguimiento me alegraría el día. Estén atentos para más actualizaciones.


NOTE:

I am not a native Spanish speaker. If I made any mistake please forgive me.

No soy un hablante nativo de español. Si cometí algún error, perdóname.

The photos were taken with my REDMI Y3 smartphone.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente REDMI Y3.


꧁༺THE END ༻꧂

Sort:  

What a beautiful design! Extremely beautiful your painting... I've wanted to do something similar but I'm afraid it won't be as beautiful as yours. What a nice talent! And your Spanish is very well written!

Que hermoso diseño! Sumamente hermosa tu pintura... He querido hacer algo parecido pero temo que no me quedara tan hermoso como el tuyo. Que bonito talento! Y muy bien escrito tu español!

!discovery 30

Thanks a lot. I appreciate you!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

twitter :