Tonos Púrpura | [En] Purple Shades | Spring 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Cuando mi mirada encuentra un objetivo e inmediatamente reacciono con querer capturar algunas imágenes de este, es evidente que existe alguna conexión, algo atrajo mi sentido.

[En]When my gaze finds a target and I immediately react by wanting to capture some images of it, it's evident that there is some connection, something attracted my sense.


IMG_5198.JPG
F/1.8 | ISO/125 | EXP - 1/81 seg | D.F - 43 mm | Camera - Apple - IPhone 11


Al iniciar la edición, noto que es siempre el color el primer factor y luego comienzo a mirar los detalles más resaltantes y de allí parto para el comienzo del proceso.

[En]When I start editing, I notice that color is always the first factor and then I start looking at the highlights and from there I go to the beginning of the process.


IMG_5196.JPG
F/1.8 | ISO/125 | EXP - 1/96 seg | D.F - 43 mm | Camera - Apple - IPhone 11


En estas flores, el atractivo es el tono púrpura azulado de su centro, comencé por editarlas como algo más abstracto, pero sin perder el enfoque en el objetivo principal, obteniendo los resultados que hoy comparto.

[En]In these flowers, the attraction is the purple-blue tone of its center, I began by editing them as something more abstract, but without losing focus on the main objective, obtaining the results that I share today.


IMG_5197.JPG
F/1.8 | ISO/125 | EXP-1/80 seg | D.F - 43 mm | Camera - Apple - IPhone 11


Taken with an Apple Camera from an iPhone 11. © All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.
Coimbra, Portugal.

Flores1.jpg

Sort:  

Gran trabajo!!!

Muchas gracias! 🙂

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment