Ventanas - [En] Windows | Sepia edition

in GEMS4 years ago

Cuando observo estas imágenes lo único que salta a mi vista es la gran cantidad de ventanas con balcones, donde la estructura delata su antigüedad y también sé que es la casa de una condesa que aún ocupa el lugar, posee un terreno amplio, cerca de una manzana diría yo o quizás más, estas son algunas fotografías de uno de sus laterales, que colinda con la calle principal.

Por sus detalles, aplique una edición sepia suave y un ligero efecto HDR para aumentar la nitidez de las sombras, la edificación me parece preciosa, por eso he querido compartir sus imágenes. ¡Feliz sábado!


IMG_5487.jpg


IMG_5488.jpg


IMG_5490.jpg

[En] When I look for these images the only thing that jumps out at me is the great amount of windows with balconies, where the structure gives away its antiquity and I also know that it is the house of a countess that still occupies the place, it has a wide land, near a block I would say or maybe more, these are some photographs of one of its sides, that borders the main street.

Because of its details, I applied a soft sepia edition and a slight HDR effect to increase the sharpness of the shadows, the building seems to me beautiful, that's why I wanted to share the images. Happy Saturday!


Flores1.jpg
All photographs are taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i camera or an iPhone 11.
© All Rights Reserved.
Coimbra, Portugal.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much :)