Am a baker////my introduction to Hive Blockchain currently grade one in the world of internet

in GEMS5 months ago

IMG_20240112_193753_323.jpg

IMG_20240112_195859_526.jpg

My introduction Post to hive block chain,A Baker Joining Blockchain . Good day family and friends, I'm delighted to be one of a blog owner, joining this Blockchain has been my target right from day one I heard about it from different social platform like facebook Twitter of which my friends who are blog owners in this Blockchain has elighted me so much about how essential it is for me to join the Blockchain , but due to some outburden which delayed my curiosity of joining since then, but all thanks to my most closerest friend which continually pursued me till the day of my last decision, harness his name I render my appreciation to him., back to my introduction am from south east part of Nigeria I was born and brought up in my local community my name is Agbata Christopher,but people choose to call me soleman due to my slogan "which I do say" sole focus on one one, surely my parents are poor but that doesn't affect me much because I believe myself right from onset of my life,my mother give me away to one of her fellow congregation to help her take care of me, because we are many in our house, surely I didn't see it as an offence,I addimited and stay through out my basic and high school days,I have an opportunity of learning baking from my guardians sister which turn me to a professional Baker today, actually I engage myself in so many other things like farming, cleaning, cooking and so on but I chose to focus on baking, very soon I be updating my baking styles videos and write up on peakd Blockchain