Mi presentación en Hive / My presentation in hive

in GEMS3 years ago

¡HIVERS!

diciembre arbolito.PNG


Hola, es un placer saludarles, espero estén muy bien. Mi nombre es; Luis Fernando Corcega Chacon, ​​tengo 20 años, nací el 18 de abril del 2001, en la ciudad de Maturín - Venezuela.

Hello, it is a pleasure to greet you, I hope you are very well. My name is; Luis Fernando Corcega Chacon, I am 20 years old, I was born on April 18, 2001, in the city of Maturín - Venezuela.


graduac.PNG



Mis padres se llaman, Leomaris Chacon y Jorge Corcega, ​​tengo 2 hermanos y actualmente vivo con todos ellos..

My parents are called, Leomaris Chacon and Jorge Corcega, I have 2 brothers and I currently live with all of them.


mamapapa.PNG


Desde niño siempre me ha llamado la atención todo lo relacionado con la música, hace algunos años tuve el privilegio de pertenecer a una casa cultural donde aprendí a ejecutar algunos instrumentos y algo de canto.

Since I was a child, everything related to music has always caught my attention, a few years ago I had the privilege of belonging to a cultural house where I learned to play some instruments and some singing.

Actualmente me encuentro realizando trabajos a través del computador, gracias a esta herramienta y unas amistades pude conocer algunas de las cosas que me puede brindar esta plataforma en un futuro.

Currently I am doing work through the computer, thanks to this tool and some friends I was able to know some of the things that this platform can offer me in the future.


Hace algún tiempo trabajé en el área de mecánica y en atención al cliente.

Some time ago I worked in the mechanics area and in customer service.

graduacion.PNG


También soy amante de algunos deportes como el fútbol y beisbol.

I am also a lover of some sports such as soccer and baseball.

diciembre juntos.PNG


Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta acá y leer un breve resumen de lo que es mi historia, espero ir aprendiendo de todas las cosas que tiene para brindar esta bonita comunidad.

Thank you very much for coming here and reading a brief summary of what my story is, I hope to learn from all the things that this beautiful community has to offer.

¡Abrazos amigos!

Copyright @ sonicsong18. Reservados todos los derechos.

Sort:  

Welcome sonicsong18!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hello @sonicsong18 This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @sonicsong18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP