Fan Art Piglet

in GEMS3 years ago

HELLO COMMUNITY

final.jpg

Hello everyone who belongs to this amazing community

Hola a todos los que pertenecen a esta increíble comunidad

In this new publication, I am going to present you a fan art of one of my favorite characters, it is piglet

En esta nueva publicación, les voy a presentar un fan art de uno de mis personajes favoritos, es Piglet.

The truth is that it cost me a bit because there are things that I don't know how to do but with time I plan to learn ...

La verdad es que me costó un poco porque hay cosas que no sé hacer pero con el tiempo planeo aprender ...

as I work with mouse and keyboard I do it traditional and then I turn it to digital, I hope I can see your criticism

como trabajo con mouse y teclado lo hago tradicional y luego lo cambio a digital, espero poder ver tus críticas

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

final.jpg