You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9th experience with digital painting "Univers eyes" portrait for @hiddenblade.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hahahaha or you just forgot to do it before

Haha honestly i draw it but the result was bad i wasn't satisfied with, but this time im so proud to go that far as i said your eyes were the real inspiration.

I've been exploring some of them and I tell you there are really fun communities hahah

Okay i will try to find some communities that suits me haha.

Sort:  

Ohh! I would still be happy even if you weren't satisfied with the result. Yeah I can see that you're proud of the outcome, and the fact that this is just your 9th time trying out digital. Imagine how much you'll enjoy it once you get a PC that can handle Photoshop. :D

Oh actually I thought you didn't post in any community earlier cos it didn't appear that you posted for some reason, but I see now that you posted in GEMS so that is fine too. :)

Yes gems and onchainart only but i will make sure to find more good communities.
By the way feel free to use this artwork as you want because you are a part of it