You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted Post

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello! It would be nice if you created the content primarily on Hive. And then you will gave an instagram link to our wonderful blog! Professionals like you can help develop the platform by creating content here!

Sort:  

Hello @spiritabsolute ^^ i'll eventually promote hive on my social media accounts but right now I have little to no follower in any social media. I am pretty new on this ^^ Never use them before and still don't want to. But as an artist I see the impact of a successful social media presence to other artists businesses. Its a must right now. This is why I wanted to create a new account just for the art. This way people who are following me on other social media platforms can come here and enjoy the same art in detail without confusing other types of content.