My Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 142!!My Splinterlands Art Contes Art Character Name -SERPENTINE SPY (COMMON) Fire Monster

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Today I am presenting to you a drawing of a Splinterlands Art Contest !! Week 142!
My Splinterlands Art Contes Art Character Name -SERPENTINE SPY
(COMMON) Fire Monster

My Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 142!! My Entry Link

Today's drawing is a simple art I did with the help of computer, I work with two software on the computer for drawing. I am drawing with paint software. I paint with Adobe Photoshop CS5 software

My final art color process is SERPENTINE SPY (COMMON) Fire Monster:

Serpentine Spy-c-final.jpg

I took the picture for art from link Original picture of my drawing, from where I took it.
Serpentine Spy.png
image source

My drawing is the final image. I am in the process of finishing general drawing with the help of computer.
Serpentine Spy.jpg

Drawing Process, General Drawing on Computer:

draw-1.png

Computer General Art Process-1

1.jpg
Computer General Art Process-2

2.jpg
Computer General Art Process-3

3.jpg
Computer General Art Process-4

4.jpg
Computer General Art Process-5

5.jpg
Computer General Art Process-6

6.jpg

Drawing Color Processes:

color.JPG

Drawing Color Processes-1

Serpentine Spy-c-0.jpg
Drawing Color Processes-2

Serpentine Spy-c-1.jpg
Drawing Color Processes-3

Serpentine Spy-c-2.jpg
Drawing Color Processes-4

Serpentine Spy-c-3.jpg
Drawing Color Processes-5

Serpentine Spy-c-4.jpg
Drawing Color Processes-6

Serpentine Spy-c-5.jpg
Drawing Color Processes-7

Serpentine Spy-c-6.jpg
Drawing Color Processes-8

Serpentine Spy-c-7.jpg
Drawing Color Processes-9

Serpentine Spy-c-8.jpg

Serpentine Spy-c-10.jpg

*I do a lot of steps in the color process and drawing. But I have taken the main goal to make my competition beautiful. I hope everyone will like it. Now I have finished my splinterlands art computer general drawing.
My Refer link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@sralim

Thank you Everyone

Sort:  

Wait you did this in paint?! That's epic!
What would you say your favorite monster in game is so far?

Congratulations @sralim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP